overview papers acknowledgements


The conference organizers gratefully acknowledge the Gail and Stephen Jarislowsky Institute for the Study of Canadian Art, and the Canadian Centre for Architecture, without whom this event would not be possible.

We would like to thank also the following people, who have helped to make this event, and the subsequent website, a success: Annie Gérin, Alexis Sornin, Anne-Marie Sigouin, Robert Deslauniers, Shauna Janssen, Isabelle Pichet, Pata Macedo (designer), Zeste du Monde, Bruno Andrus, Tim Dolla, Karen Herland.